Upvote and Receive SBD 0.001 instantly in your wallet [No hidden condition Just Comment DONE after Upvoting]

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

main.jpg

UPVOTE THIS POST AND GET 0.001 SBD INSTANTLY IN YOUR WALLET!

Giveaways and contests are awesome BUT,
-In all the GIVEAWAYS there are certain rules: such as you have to FOLLOW THE AUTHOR or you have to RESTEEM the post.
-Whereas, in all the CONTESTS you have to DO CERTAIN THINGS TO PARTICIPATE and FOLLOW CERTAIN RULES but at the end NOT everyone is paid, only the WINNER(S) get all the payment.

But for this post. All you do is UPVOTE, and wait for a while so that I can transfer my SBD to your Account, and DONE!

This has to be the best giveaway, right people?

Some might say 0.001 SBD is way to low, and your own upvote will give you more money! That's true, even if your vote worth $0.01

BUT YOU GET YOUR PAYMENT AFTER A WEEK AND THAT TOO DIVIDED IN TWO PORTION: 50% SBD and 50% SP

WHEREAS IF YOU UPVOTING THIS POST YOU GET 0.001 INSTANTLY!

Every body wants upvotes. In steemit chat it's a famous practice to get upvotes by voting back! So I wanna see what if instead of asking something to vote by promising to vote them back, what if I give the voters an instant payback!

Lets see how it goes!
Follow me and resteem ONLY IF YOU LIKE THE POST, AND WANT OTHERS TO GET INSTANT SBD, not for anything else! :)

Deadline: 16th July, 2017 (Till the post pays out)

With love,
@shadmannn

Correction: As we cannot see NAMES of more than 20 votes of the post, HENCE ANYONE WHO VOTES ARE REQUESTED TO COMMENT HIS/HER NAME!

Sort:  

Hey @shadmannnn done! :) can you plz tell me if blocktrades is working from your side. I dont see any cryptocurrency option from my side if possible I would like to contact with you. Let me know how can I do so :)

SBD transferred @ishratamin
And yes. Blocktrades is working from my side. If your want to contact me, knock me in Facebook.
FB: https://www.facebook.com/shadmannnn

@edthecanadian your SBD has been transferred to your wallet! :D

@banglatube done! Check wallet! :D

@pigomes upvote reward transferred! :D

@steemvalve payment transferred! Check your wallet. :D

transferred to you wallet! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54