CS:GO Skins Giveaway | Over 5$ For Free

in #giveaway7 years ago

Hey, Today I'll do something different - I will giveaway my CS:GO skins

To Enter You Must:

  1. Upvote
  2. Write Your Steam Trade URL In The Comments
    Link: https://steamcommunity.com/id/me/tradeoffers/privacy#trade_offer_access_url

After that I will choose random winners from the comments. Good Luck!

The Skins:

USP-S | Caiman (Field - Tested) - Worth 4$

M4A1-S | Basilisk ( Field - Tested) - Worth 0.70$

AK-47 | Emerald Pinstripe (Well - Worn) - Worth 1.40$

Glock-18 | Weasel (Battle - Scarred) - Worth 0.45$

That's the skins for today. If this giveaway will succeed I will do more in the future. Thanks

Sort:  

This post has received a 11.11 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @seal7. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57