Weekly Post Engagement Giveaways

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

As you probably know every week now I do engagement based giveaways for people who have resteemd, upvoted and or replied to any of my posts in the past week!

So previously I've been doing post by post giveaways using https://snackaholic.github.io/steemfortune/en/

I will do one post a week announcing the winner of my weekly post summary giveaway. You can earn individual entries for any engagement with any post during that week including:

  • Resteems
  • Upvotes
  • Replies

Doing all 3 on every post gives you MANY chances to win! Three winners will be chosen each week and gifted 0.5 SBD whereas previously it was 0.01 which is a massive increase. This should make things more interesting and make it a little more manageable for me as well :)


Congratulations to @yungchief @bobreedo @eileenbeach and @bryner






I hope you like this new style of doing things. I want to reward your support and participation by personally donating more to the giveaways and making the reward 50x more valuable now :O

Let me know what you think in the comments :)

Sort:  

hi friend good look. I hope be a winner. Your friend yokondap from Venezuela.

It is a very nice paste that promotes voting enthusiasm for everyone in the post. All steemit visitors will be able to grow very quickly by posting this post. This is such a post which is a post that takes away all the attention.

Good one bro.
I like the idea that you decided to boost the reward, I believe people will even be more engaged with your posts and comment duly

Yeah for sure, that was the idea :)

Keep the ball rolling and good job

Thank you Scott! From one Scott to another, hit me up bro :)

great job
keep it up

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Wow, that is a massive increase & very cool of you to do this type of community support.

Yeah this way more minnows will see the educational materials and such as well as potentially earn a decent reward to help them power up

Great idea goodluck to all =)

Sounds good, I like the format of the contest, nice and simple. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14