It's my Birthday, Join the Upvote Party!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

rodo.gif

Finally 23. A year has passed and a lot has changed, for better and it seems like the next year will be the best one yet. Steemit turned my life upside down and I mean that in a good way. Before I was a broke, jobless student and now I'm making more than both of my parents combined. What a change! Thank you Steemit for this amazing opportunity that has truly changed my life forever. Now lets party!

I would like to share some of my power with you and celebrate with an upvote party so leave a comment and and prepare for a little surprise :)

steemitgigiig.gif

Let's go, resteem this post to get more people in and keep the comments coming in!!

Sort:  

Now is the crucial moment for you my friend, you are on the most challenging pathway of your life yet, I wish you self-conscious wisdom that you need in order to make all the choices you will need to make. ^^

Please remember:

you owe to no one and you have to do nothing. Only things you really have to do, are the things you feel deeply in your being and heart that should be done...

Rest of them, if you feel like it, just let it go my friend!

Don't be afraid to walk contrary to the flow, as most people are afraid and that is the one crucial wheelie that is limiting them, not allowing to grow and prosper...

I want you life without fear, to realize you are infinite energy (like that caption I named earlier), and you can do whatever you want!


Your IQ is high, your heart is strong, your third eye is opening... You can do it/we can do it

You know what awaits us... So let's move with the flow in that direction :)

Peace out to you a have a best day possible, even beyond that

Thanks man! You know that I'm already aware of everything but still need to wait to see how things evolve to be able to make the right decisions.

I hope you got a cannon ready for me :)

Thanks for the motivation, we got great things ahead of us, lets make this year the best one yet!

The cannon is still waiting mate...

Make sure to reply to me when you wake up, so we can find a solution to properly fire that cannon! :)

BOOM

I'm going to fire a cannon now with my gf, you should join us. Come na zadnju in 10 mins and bring your cannon with you :) I'll make sure not to sprinkle gunpoweder on mine so I don't disturb your preferences.

Happy birth day carry on to celebrate @runicar

It’s my birthday on the 11th of January, I’m officially out of the calendar 😂

Congratulations with your 23 thd birthday, by the looks you had a fantastic birthday. Remember the fun and the warmth you feel, the comfort zone you are in to. It will keep you warm them times you feel colder :-) I wish you a year, where you find everything to stay as happy as you are, and even become happier! And that, of course, all in good health.

Happy birthday @runicar
It's a new year of greater achievements for you. You are a very wonderful and exceptional individual. You are a rare gem and I am glad that I came in contact with you. Keep making progress and flourishing in all things. Enjoy. It's your day!! 😎👑🥞🍔🎂🍷🍸🍴

Thanks friend :) I'm coming back soon so we can finally continue our project. Hope you are doing well and everything is good. Chat again soon!

You are welcome. I am doing well and everything is good. Okay then.

Happy birthday to you!!! 23 years old,... or young hahaha. Lucky you! Enjoy it!

Happy birthday handsome ;) Have an awsome day, keep up the good work and steem on😘

Special celebration to looking this, Happy birthday to you

Happy birthday @runicar! Thanks for lifehack :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72