Giveaway Round 2. 300AGU

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Before we start round 2 , few words about first round. Few people came to me saying, they don't have and don't want to have Twitter account. Fair enough, I allowed them to sent their answers through Discord. I respect equally both social media channels and decided that second round will be done on Discord only. We will come back to Twitter in round 3.
Few notes for all future rounds. Person who will post answers on Discord channel or in comment to Twitter post will be excluded permanently from all remaining question rounds. I accept answers in Direct Messages only to RottenCoin#1962 in Agouti Discord channel (https://discord.gg/yGCMwgz) or to @agouticoin on Twitter (https://twitter.com/agouticoin).
Back to question number 2.
How Agouti will work as a charity? Let's do some simple exaple.
I'm asking for 800AGU coins to buy sandwich for my hungry neighbour. Yes, that's right ,that's roughly 5$ at the moment.
I make budget proposal for 800AGU for sandwich plus 20AGU on top for my petrol costs, as sandwich shop is pretty far.
Suberblock happens just once a month and next one is just in 5 days so I posted my budget proposal in all our channels to reach as many voters as possible.
You - masternode owners voted in my favour and next superblock supplied 820AGU coins to my address.
I bought the sandwich and gave to my neighbour. He is very happy now because that's first thing anyone gave him in many years.
Silly example? Maybe.... Let's do serious one.
Let's assume that digging one water well in middle of Africa costs $5000.
I want to make budget proposal to fund digging.
I want to use maximum allowance for indirect costs as I need extra money for transport and hiring equipment.
Question for 300AGU: How many US dollars should cost one AGU, that 800 AGU coins supplied by single superblock will allow me to fully cover my budget proposal to digg 3 water wells?
All informations you will find on website agouti.io .
Answers in Direct Messages only to RottenCoin#1962 in Agouti Discord channel (https://discord.gg/yGCMwgz)
Payments will start in 24 hours, so until then you have chance to change your answer. Don't listen to others, they may be wrong.
Good luck!

Sort:  

my answer: 18,75

I'm sorry, you wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69