I'm Giving Away Free Steem, But You Need To Do Something For Me First

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

The goal of this game is not to make lots and lots of money. Nevertheless, ​I'll be happy to give some free Steem around and 100% Upvote to any steemian who will participate in this giveaway. All you need to do is describe yourself using only three words. I know it's a tough task to ask, but it's worth it. Take your time and think about it. This will help us get to know each other a little better and maybe find new friends​ and followers along the way​.


header3words.jpg


I'll start first: Patience​, Creativity, Ballance

-

Now it's your turn!

Sort:  

quiet thoughtful inquisitive

This was fun - thanks for this @rossenpavlov

Similarly to you, I have a fun give away idea with a pot of 75 SBD that has a creative and thoughtful aspect to it, but unfortunately it hasn't been met with anywhere near the amount of enthusiasm as your post has. Any support in spreading the word about it would be greatly appreciated.

I'll be happy to host more giveaways. Just help me with a good idea, we could collaborate. Find me in the chat.

Dreamer, Explorer, Creativity

Yes, this is for sure! Love your work.

Creative, courteous, curious

Passionate, creative, lone-wolf.

Just freaking awesome! :D

Now that's what I want to hear!

Friendly, intelligent, talented.

Loving, Supportive, Natural

health, outgoing, positive

funny, hardworking and smart

precise, lazy, unstoppable

When it comes to laziness​, I'm also unstoppable :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42