You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway #8 - Win 5, 3, 1 SBD! Upvote, Comment, Follow, Resteem, Get 0.3 SBD!

in #giveaway7 years ago

Great pick on the last giveaway winner! It is truly is a great introduce yourself blogpost! I'm glad you changed it up a bit and there are 3 winners now. I\m happy to read them all! Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

It was a hard call, you and one more was in top 3. Had to support the newbie :)
So I had to follow your advice this time and pick 3 winners.
Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

I honestly aren't in it to win your Giveaway ! I really like that you've chosen the 'newbie' above me actually! It shows character that you did and you helped her out and kick started her journey here!

Keep it up mate!

Yeah that's what I thought :)
Thanks mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57126.48
ETH 3046.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29