You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feed Your Minnows BOT - FREE UPVOTE GIVEAWAY - Season 4 Entry - Upvoting at $0.09

in #giveaway7 years ago

#Feedme please!
Just a question though, I registered for last week (also says it in your post) but I didn't receive a upvote on my posts? Just curious on which account will upvote. I believe it's @feedyourminnows but I can't see any upvote from that account.

So.. How does it work exactly? :) In anyway, vote or no vote, keep up the great work on supporting minnows!

Sort:  

Oh my gosh... @rkrijgsman please forgive me... I have skipped you for some reason on the previous post... Really so sorry, see you were not included in the list of registered members. Just human error.

I normally tally the votes and followers at the end of each season. Then follow them with the feedyourminnows account. That way the accounts upvote the users. So if you registered for season 3 your upvotes will go out during the Season 4 Registration post. =)

Please accept my gift of lifetime membership. =)

Of course I forgive you, I really don't mind that you forgot me, human errors happen of course.

It's very kind that you grant me a lifetime membership, really appreciate it! And I will still upvote the posts no matter what!

Cheers mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29