Amazon Gift Card Giveaway

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

amazon_a_black_noto_email_v2016_us-main._CB277310596_.png

I have decided to do a giveaway on steem. I haven't been on this site for a while, about half a year, and I've gotten back. I've mostly been lurking around in the comments of other's posts and upvoting stuff, but to celebrate me being back, I've decided to do a giveaway. I plan on doing more on the future but I'm starting out small just to test things out with a $1 Amazon Gift Card. Entries to this will close after 24 hours of this post going up, and I should send the reward within 36 hours.
It is not much but this is my first go at this, but I hope it gets to be better in the future.

How to enter?

I'm making it very simple. Just comment your steemit.chat username below, upvote this post and you are in.

How will the winner be decided?

Everyone who enters will have their name put into a list and a random generator will pick 1 and that person is the winner.

How will the reward be sent?

I will contact you through steemit.chat to send you your reward. I'll make a separate post revealing the winner.

Good luck to everyone that enters. Share this with your friends so that I can do more of this with better rewards.

Sort:  

Sadly, nobody entered into this giveaway. If anyone wants me to do it again, just reply here and I'll open another giveaway soon.

Keep the card but I have contributed. Welcome back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58