Yay Another Milestone Achieved 200+ Folowers (Giveaway)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway7 years ago

Hey Guys,

I'm very grateful for the 200 followers who read and interact with me here on steemit,
So for this achievement im going to do a giveaway.

im giving the SDB i claimed yesterday away to one lucky follower, it isnt much but i hope i can make someone happy with it
Steem Dollars : $0.033

Upvote, Repost and post a random number from 0-100 in the comments
and i will randomly choose a number. The winner will receive his prize within 24h,

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @Redje ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Hello Redje
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Let me welcome you to this community Redje . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Hi Redje I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77