Do you want 0.05SBD for free ? Free 0.05SBD Giveaway is here for everyone. (0.55SBD given away so far)

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Hello, people.
How's your day going ?

The reason for the Giveaway


I participated in a Contest last week. And to win that contest, I will be needing some help.


Those who will help me, everyone of you will get 0.05SBD. How to get help me to get the 0.05SBD, it's given below.


I know this 0.05SBD is not much but it is worth something. :)

Here is what you have to do to get the 0.05SBD.

TO Do list


  1. Upvote this post.

  2. Comment "Upvoted".

  3. Resteem this post.

  4. Go to this link.
    https://steemit.com/superheroes/@steemitwarrior/hand-drawing-competition-create-the-colored-best-superhero-the-prize-is-15sbd-7-days-voting-days-48-hours-to-vote

  5. Comment "#8".

  6. Upvote that post.

  7. Resteem that post

  8. Follow @steemitwarrior

Do all the things asked here and you will get 0.05SBD within 24-48 hours from now.


* Follow me to Check for regular giveaway I have started 3 days earlier.


Good luck, guys !
I will be seeing you around :)

Un123titled.png

Sort:  

Upvoted ! :)
Good luck in the contest :)

Thanks Bro ! :)

Don't you want to get free 0.05SBD ?

Thanks. You will get your reward within a day !

Upvoted

Follow all the rules please :)
Or else, you will not get the free 0.05SBD

Upvoted
all are done rules and also best of luck for won

Upvoted! 💃

Thanks :)
Please Resteem this post also :)

Upvoted
I am following too.
Follow back if you want, I have AUTO-FOLLOW active

Thanks. I followed you back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99