winners of my contests for 12/23/18

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt1pN6k6nVD8HRBTykUSSDkkbV2ykjbecTsggLARtswEgWNvk2SUCtkyp7Ek1UYdi18RQM6nohU58YmGsmjt.jpg

Hello everyone listed below are the results of my contests i will be taking a little break from my contests while i work on making my contests unique. I appreciate everyone that has participated in my contests and continue to support me in the future @ralph-rennoldson

Winner of the 15 steem is @bethvalverde 386
winner of the 3 steem is @wandrnrose7
Winner of the 125 steem power delegation for 90 days for you and friend @ronaldoavelino @avel692
winner of the 25 steem power delegation for 90 days @vicspics

Sort:  

Darn, no luck this time.

Congrats to the winners

Thank you for the Steem 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Felicitaciones para todos los ganadores gracias al amigo @ralph-rennoldson

Thank you so much!!!!! I appreciate you doing this contest.

Congratulations and Merry Christmas to all the winners and @ralph-rennoldson 💕

Congratulations!
Thank you @ralph-rennoldson

Posted using Partiko Android

@ralph-rennoldson purchased a 6.65% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Congrats to all winners:)

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ralph-rennoldson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46