Which of my followers would be interested in this? LMKsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway7 years ago

Ive recently started doing giveaways to help build my account- So here is my question to my Followers, which of you would be interested in me attaching a link to one of your posts/blog in my giveaways and if they upvote that post too they get double of the amount of coins im giving away. If you would be interested in this just let me know by a upvote and a resteem on this post and a comment stating that dd.jpgyou give me permission to do this. Ill pick one person on each giveaway to do this with, ill pick a good blog that you have written in the last few days for people to upvote and get the extra coins. I thought this would be a good idea to help people that are helping me and following me. LMK?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00