I love it when Steem has days like this!!! free sbd/steem

in #giveaway7 years ago

We need more days like today! Seems like everytime i buy steem it goes down, ill have to change my buying stradegy and catch it when its around a dollar!

Capture.PNG

100% of the SBD generated from this post will be distributed equally between the upvoters of this post after 7 days.

Sort:  

It's awesome! Hopefully we have resumed the uptrend

Any time Steem is under $1.25 is a great time to buy some more. I have a feeling we will start to see a rise in price once winter kicks-in for keeps and people start spending more time inside, online - it's a seasonal thing, IMHO. More people will be more involved, generating more interest in SteemIt. In fact, I'm looking forward to it this year - new friends to be made, things to learn. Steem On!

Seems like everytime i buy steem it goes down - I thought that was only happening to me. I even started to doubt Bittrex because it happened to me like more than a thousand time.

I don't really understand any of this very much. I have so much to learn!
Upvoted again! :-)
Have a great night! :-)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Same here @ralph-rennoldson, hopefully, it heads back up to the 4.00 mark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47