Free Dimecoin Giveaway Everyone wins!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway7 years ago

How to get your free Dimecoin?

Show the posts on my blog some love! Resteem this post and leave your Dimecoin wallet address below in the comments

If you have a dimecoin wallet make sure its synced to the network before you give me your wallet address.
If you need a quick wallet you can get one on the exchange cryptopia (dont leave your coins on the exchange tho)

Everyone have a good day!!!! Steem on my friend
2u7w20o.jpg

Sort:  

My wallet address is 1 2 3 4 ... 5!

lol im pretty sure that one will not work, try again :)

7GKVK3Yxu1gu4J9hACGTrXA8D2ccYgaSaL thank you for this giveaway, actually, I do this to test "cryptopia" :D have a nice day u too @ralph-rennoldson!

7CFaAMfWWpy8sEwy5LRgEobwtXCJ9xBiPt <=== my dimecoin wallet cryptopia
support this post and resteem thanks mate :)
have a good day to you

Is there a preferred wallet of Android?

not that i know of, you can get one on cryptopia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05