Free Dogecoin GIVEAWAY 700 COINS!!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

This will 100% be the easiest crypto giveaway/faucet you have ever entered!


RULES TO ENTER

  • Upvote this post
  • Resteemt this post
  • Leave a comment (make sure you include your Dogecoin address)
  • Follow me
  • How will I choose the winners?
    Every hour, for the next 7 hours I will select a random person and check to make sure he/she completed all of the rules to enter and if they did 100 Dogecoins will be sent to their address!


    (This is to show I just bought 700 more Doge coins for this giveaway)

    WINNERS

    1st hour goes to @frostbite
    2nd hour goes to @werbo

    I hope everyone enjoys, good luck to all :) STEEM ON!

    Sort:  

    my doge wallet DTfwgdtNcAfY7Qu6WVhnodWPyq9jDA4ENM

    I won!! :)

    Thank you!!!!

    D9QJKLT3zYNbczjZBqx8QaauTGdB3JCYhQ

    Doge coin Adress and all the qualifications are met

    Followed - check
    Resteemed - check
    Liked - Check

    DGz3z4LCfqxnFY2qybdnqvZM8PwMD8msoN

    CONGRATS! Werbo you are the 2nd winner!

    Hi,
    Did all the actions.
    Here's my dogecoin address: D7HrUUs2T1WkQXtpUZo7TQomaMymqfjBtw

    First winner has been chosen and it is @frostbite Congrats! but everyone else do not lose hope, 6 more hours of suspense is coming!!!!!!!

    Did the above...upvoted, resteeemed, comment, address below:
    D7EE1rf7PRJ1JSpSDsgCYryoHkgoDAfxSB

    Please follow and read my posts...they're quite good.

    Up-voted, Resteemed, and commented! Good luck to all participants!

    DGfELEc5rYcgLi5uB1NHXh5DFjSWjq87DV

    Ok this one I can do

    DSvToGFH6d4dUowZEWrQLTVs3r4RdckeFo

    Thanks for given us free DogeCoins
    DGoNTqF6VJ53G6LfQzMsDGk3urEMJKygYG

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.027
    BTC 64927.71
    ETH 3517.54
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.36