You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $25 Ethereum Giveaway

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

@jwolf that is awsome thinking. my great desire is that steem crossed 100$. also, I trust this day will come soon. and after that I am ready to pick up my objectives like :

● I need better education for my childrens.

● my own home.

● help out old nationals of my nation.

Much obliged to you for gives us chance in this activity to get "giveaways" from you..

Sort:  

Is self upvoting good idea here, on comment section?

i think my friend that's not so good. but here everyone is doing selfvoting.
and why you not participating here in this contest and why not upvoting a best conment here.?

beautifull lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67