You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Giveaway: Win Up to 100SP For 4 Weeks - 18

in #giveaway5 years ago

well, nobody said I cant, thats why I did!
(instead of only considering: pros and cons, and what if I.... =)
you just never know what other ppl jave in their heads, right?

just one example I may came up with, I can imagine you thinking of it like that, "This guy is probably too lazy even to ask for himself, to drop a few lines, so -- he will not receive any trust from me..." xD

ok, please have a double thankyou from him and me for now! laters.

Sort:  

Thank you @qwerrie, you are a true friend :))

Maybe you have a point there but that's not me :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43