Sort:  

Happy to oblige! Welcome back, Vincent! :)

I must have done something wrong last week, because #feedyourminnows didn't feed me. Was disappointed. :-)

Did you subscribe to their service by sending a wallet-memo with feedme to @feedyourminnows? Just to make clear, this giveaway and the @feedyourminnows bot are two separate entities and each has its own subscription procedure. Your participation in my giveaway doesn’t mean automatic participation in @feedyourminnows’ program and vice-versa.

I did.
7 days ago Transfer 0.001 SBD to feedyourminnows feedme

I understand it is 2 separate services. :-) It's okay, small matter. Already past.

I double-checked and you’re absolutely right. The bot somehow missed upvoting you for the past week. I’ll raise this issue with the bot’s administrator.

Okay, so I checked with @scrooger and it turns out you forgot to upvote the registration post. Thus you hadn’t followed the rules of @feedyourminnows and therefore was not upvoted for that week.

It’s partly my fault, because I’m supposed to check that people upvote both my post and @scrooger’s. I didn’t notice your missing upvote and it led to you missing upvotes from @feedyourminnows. So we both made a mistake here… sigh

I see. No worries. These things happen to the best of us. I learned my lesson. Will double check next time. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73