You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotes Giveaway and a Chance to Win a LIFETIME OF UPVOTES from @feedyourminnows bot – Episode 27

in #giveaway6 years ago

Hi Oleg. Thank you for your upvotes. In case you are still auto upvoting my posts, this is to let you know that I wasn't able to subscribe to your feed last week and this week, because I am broke. I have only 0.123 SP left, which I am saving for dustsweeper. Times are bad. :-)

Sort:  

I understand, my friend. Please don’t worry about it. You have been such a loyal user of my service for many weeks in a row that I would never “drop” you just because you cannot afford to pay a fee. Crypto prices are in the dumpster and times are difficult for everyone. If I can support your posts by my tiny upvotes, it’s the least I can do to help!

Thank you Oleg. Every bit helps, and your upvotes are much appreciated. Heaven must be missing an angel. :-) I am sure it's a matter of time before crypto currency shines - even brighter again. Here's looking forward to better days! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65