Winner Announcement Steemmonster Giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

bingo-1044718_1920.jpg
I know every participant is eager to know if he won anything so I will make it short.
First I looked for a name picker and found it here:
https://www.classtools.net/random-name-picker/

I entered all the names (those who put in more than one successfully finished auction were entered several times...)
After each pick, I removed the winning name. The picking had to be done in a straight forward way and it is not possible to temper the data.

Places 10 to 7 (each a full set of Commons)

10987
10.png9.png8.png7.png

Places 6 to 4 (each a full set of Rares)

654
6.png5.png4.png

Third Place 3 (a full set of Epics)

Second place ( a Frost Giant Legendary)

First place ( a Lord of Darkness Legendary )

Congratulation to all the winners.

new-years-eve-1953253_1920.jpg
I will transfer the monstercards to your accounts as fast as I am able to and as fast as I find the time (will take some... no easy task to displace 152 cards)

I really hope you enjoyed the contest and your experience with @steembay !
To all of you I wish a lot of fun playing @steemmonsters

If you want to check out, what value you have just won, I suggest to have a look at @themonstertrader 's latest post:
Card Values and Droprates

Pollux.One.gif

EDIT:

I 've sent all the cards but NOT yet the commons. It is a pain in the backside to send so many different cards. So here is my offer:

I still will send you the commons, if you insist, but I gladly offer you the alternative to choose different things according to the actual prices, provided by @themonstertrader.
If you won a full set of commons, this means a value of 20 x 0.05 SBD = 1 SBD
I offer you to choose freely 4 different rares or 2 different epics of your choice instead. Just let me know!
@silverlining1 @philippekiene @zaku @veleje

Sort:  

Weldone @pollux.one, you have really contributed so much and like you said you are giving back to the community. Keep doing what you doing.. Also congratulations to the winners! Stay awesome guys!

disgrunted2.png

WHAT! 4th!? The game MUST have been rigged!
Get me the developers names of the randomizer me and my dagger will need to go have a chat!

I'll swap them for 2 x screaming banshee or 4 twisted jester. What ever is easiest for you @pollux.one

good decision... sent you 4 twisted jester ( I am quite short on the banshees)

Bugger, thanks heaps for the cards!

Nice promotion friend, but I am searching more info about steemmonsters targets

Congratulations to all the winners!

Thank you @pollux.one

Schöne A(u)ktion für steembay, steemit und steemmonsters lieber Pollux ;-) Ich gratuliere allen Gewinnern - macht was draus!

Congrats to every winner - steem on!

That's a great giveaway congratulations to all the winners :D

Congrats to the winners, thanks pollux for always supporting this community with the best you can. Stay safe

congratulation the winner....you are too good @pollux.one

Congratulations to all the winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65