Giveaway Doodle! Do you want to win a doodle made by Poeticsnake?

in #giveaway8 years ago

Listen up Steemers all over the world!

I am doing a GIVEAWAY!
All you have to do is leave a reply on this post in which you tell me why you want to win a doodle made by me and for who. Use your imagination! The more you make your reply jump out the more chance you will get to win!

Sunday, September 25, I will pick one lucky winner who will get a signed doodle made on a4 paper by me. I will announce the winner in a new post. 

OPEN INTERNATIONALLY


Sort:  

Where are all the responses???
GOOD - don't vote - none of you. Then the artwork will be all mine.

Mine

ALL MINE!

[EVIL LAUGH]
Oh... sorry Bibi, I got carried away. I would love to win this because I have absolutely no artwork on my walls. They're all white and ugly and need a little love and a @poeticsnake attention. That doesn't sound too needy, does it? LOL

Oh, all right, the rest of you can vote too. Good luck. I can pout on my own time. l)

:D <3 good luck sweets

Yay poet! Love it itd be really cool if you ran this dame idea as a competition too!

@merej99 You are the winner and i will send you a drawing made by me for your wall! Can you please send me your email so that i can contact you for your info??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43