Like The Logo I made For @rmsbodybuilding? Get One Here At A Discount Before It's Too Late!

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

I made this logo for @rmsbodybuilding and I like it. He got his because he replied to my other post about it. All you have to do is send me 3 SBD after I show you what it will look like.

If you need to be sure I am not scamming just ask @nepd. (I made one for him too).

Untitled drawing (6).jpg
Here's one that I did for myself! Do you like it?


To get a logo for a discount from what it usually all you have to do is tell me you want one and we will work it out together. You do not need to send the 3 SBD until you have it the way you like it.

Steem Followers is down so I do not know who has been following me. But you know who you are and if you followed me thanks so much!


May the Lord bless you all and remember that the Lord is SO awesome! Thanks for reading and I hope you have a great evening!

Sort:  

The logo reflects the power and the brave, I love it so much..

Which one do you mean?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36