Sort:  

Done, and... something nice.

Is there a reason that you're doing this by number of upvotes and not payout? Usually people go by payout because, well, that determines the payout. Either way, seems like you've already got the right formula going.

I wanted to try it this way first. I was just experimenting a little. Next time the giveaway will be different. I thought that it would attract more people.

Done
Your idea is very good I hope you can realize your project and earn a lot of money:)
I paid @andrea97 to resteem your post

done, and thanks for your contribution to the community, please create entries about your thinking of cryptocurrencies and ways to improve to grow, we are in need of that kind of information in this community, regards

Done! I Upvoted & Followed you!! Thanks

Done thank you! You’re very nice for doing this! :)

Hello, Congratulations!! You are the winner of this giveaway! I'll send you 5SBD as soon as possible.

good contest, i like it

Done! I Upvoted & Followed you!! Thanks

Done! I would like to win this contest and the following to be able to pay for my new glasses! Hahaha

Done, excellent intiative @patrik.malinsky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77