You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotes Giveaway and a Chance to Win a LIFETIME OF UPVOTES from @feedyourminnows bot – Episode 40

in #giveaway5 years ago

Yay, thank you, Denise!!

I've been rather quiet on Steem lately. I'm trying to prepare for a difficult exam in Econometrics (to take place on Monday) and I'm feeling stressed out and anxious. It's a difficult subject and my head is exploding with the amount of math and formulas I need to cram into my brain. Hopefully I will pass it (I'll be happy for any passing grade at this point) and will afford to be more present and sociable on this platform.

Thank you for helping the Minnows! <3

Sort:  

No worries my friend. I just wanted to see how you were and wish you good luck on your exams!

I will be thinking about you! Okay... you are in my prayers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50