Swift Demand- A Basic Income Experiment

in #giveaway7 years ago

I was thinking that I should share this stuff with my followers. You could check it if you want. It's free and maybe one day.....


Image source: pixabay.com

I discovered this website a long time ago. It's some kind of experimental basic income site.

When you sign up you will get 100 free Swift tokens. And after that, you can claim additional 100 free Swift tokens every day.

You can get all information on their website https://www.swiftdemand.com

Feel free to use my ref link if you like this post:

https://www.swiftdemand.com/users/sign_up?referred_by_name=oldtimer2

Just in case you didn't know

Steem on

Sort:  

Hello mate, i was not aware of this! I've just used your referral link and created my account! It's good to give it a try as we never know and it cost only 5 seconds as you mentioned!
Thanks so much!
@progressivechef

You right. Thanks.

The question is, what gives it value ? Who would pay for it ?

I just used your referral link @oldtimer. I don't know much about Swift Tokens but I'll be sure to check it out. It is my first time finding you on steemit and it seems like you make some great posts. followed

Will try it out

Sounds interesting but don't understand what it actually does ??

Thanks for the info @oldtimer I am going to check it out

thank you for sharing

so its crypto? can you give a little more info what is there? :)

Go to their website to Q&A. It's easy to understand. My English is not good enough for this.

Thank you,gonna check it out!

Yeah.. Wanna try it @oldtimer..

Thanks for sharing... 😊🤗
Upvoted for you..👌👍🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65