You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "WILL BLOG FOR CRYPTO" LIMITED EDITION T-SHIRT GIVEAWAY

in #giveaway7 years ago

I know I've been here for less than two weeks, but I've already received more than $12 in payouts and I post and create original content.

Steemit presents an opportunity for me to contribute to our finances (I'm disabled and unable to work).

I'd love to have one of those shirts as a physical, real life reminder of the hope for a better future that Steemit offers. The last several years have been bleak, emotionally crippling, and my life was in actual danger due to our financial situation. (If you want to know more of the details, I'm willing to tell you privately.) I really need all the hope and reminders of said hope that I can get.

Best of luck to everyone! It's really awesome of you to do this!

Sort:  

Wow, that is a reason...

Maybe I over-shared? If so, I'm sorry.

No, not at all. Don't worry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44