Sort:  

Does it count if we unfollow / refollow?

(joking)

Lol, no :p I'll send you a Steem Dollar anyway when I get around to being on a computer with my active key.

Don't feel obliged :)

Does it count if we unfollow / refollow?

(not joking)

Lol, no. But ... you and @lemouth have made a good point. If you already follow me just leave a comment here. I'll pay one Steem Dollar to anyone who follows me already (prior to when this post was made) and does so. Note that you must already be following me to be eligible.

Woo hoo, it paid out :) I have to take care of some stuff so can't figure it all out and do the payments right now, but hang in there. Just don't drive off with my church (if you didn't get that, watch the YouTube video).

I followed you. I hope I won ! But if I didn't check out my article on ripple! :)

Long time follower here! =D

Thanks for the upvotes and the 1SBD for flower research. May I have another, please?

I wasn´t sure if I wanted to write a comment but I really like your posts so...sure I'll play ball :)

Thanks for the kind words @onthewayout :) I am more than happy to share the Steem Dollars with followers at this point so thanks for commenting.

Following you for quite a long time.
I want to thank you for all those posts I enjoyed

Hey, I just followed you. Turns out I'm number 199!
Woot @4sbd!
Hey I upvote the people I follow alot, for normally a big 1penny!
So good marketing campaign

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46