You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @phortun´s Saturday upvote giveaway 7#: submit your nominations

in #giveaway5 years ago

Thanks for the mention and inclusion in your upvote giveaway last time round.

I'd like to nominate @gabrielatravels as she always creates amazing travel posts, whether they are videos or blogs and is a dedicated steemian:

https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@gabrielatravels/let-s-travel-together-110-cheile-zanoagei-zanoaga-gorges

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so muuuuuch!! <3

Thanks for your nomination, it is a great post but in fact, Gabriela is one my favorite authors here and I have her on my autovoter :D But feel free to submit a post by another author :)

Hehe, thank you so much @phortun!! <3 And also @nickyhavey for nominating my post! Big hugs for both of you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34