You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway #9 - Win 5, 3, 1 SBD! Upvote, Comment, Follow, Resteem, Get 0.3 SBD!

in #giveaway7 years ago

Thanks again for the good rating of my blog=)
I have the second day my teeth hurt :( and publish a long post I can't. Therefore, continued a short series about the Texas artist of the 19th century. Voted and resteemed Your post.

Sort:  

Aww, hope you get well soon.
Long or short doesn't matter, everyone has a chance.
Looking forward to reading it tomorrow :)
Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

THK U=)) I'm afraid of the dentist :(

It's not funny going to the dentist.
You should start "oil pulling" with coconut oil every day.
I haven't needed to go to the dentist since I started doing it :)
It's very good for your mouth and teeth.
Google it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82