SBI Weekly Giveaway #26 - Just comment (3 SBI Shares)

in #giveaway5 years ago

Welcome back to another Sunday SBI Giveaway!

Hi, seeing the steem price sinking while bitcoin is hanging strong is kind of a downer, I love this platform but I'm slowly losing interest in it. About 3 months ago I would spend at least 1 hours a day in here. Either writing posts or reading other users posts. Lets hope that steem price rises once again and with it my inspiration and will to keep posting and interacting with the community!

Just Comment:

proper (1).png

Another easy one coming your way! To be eligible just comment with whatever you want if you want to give me some suggestions for new themes for this weekly giveaway cause I'm dry on new ideas to base this on 😅!


Rules:

📖 This contest follows the @contestkings standards: No Upvote, Resteem or Follow necessary (But obviously it is greatly appreciated).
📖 Since I'm giving away SBI shares it makes no sense to buy them for someone who doesn't make any posts, so only users that have at least 1 post in the last 30 days are eligible.
📖 Comment with anything, if you have new ideas for themes for this giveaway drop them in the comments.!


Winner from last week post:

@travoved is the lucky winner for this week! I will send you your 3 SBI Shares right away!

To draw the random comment I used https://pick.esteem.ws/ if you host giveaways it is a great tool to use.

Winner 26.PNG

Sort:  

Can I participate?
Maybe a knock knock theme

Posted using Partiko Android

sbi to the mun

Thanks for doing this 👍...
Are you looking for themes in a certain direction? Want them to be crypto related, steem related, country related, food related? Should it include pictures?

Posted using Partiko Android

Here i go again on my own xD

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in! Love me some SBI!

I think some kind of picture competition would be engaging. Maybe crazy pictures. Maybe pictures showing where you usually STEEM.

I know that you want to encourage people who post, but maybe give out SBI for those that post and put #skininthegame by powering-up their STEEM. I am currently doing this but not with SBI (although I have considered that). Just link the SBI prize with an action you want to encourage! Maybe even offer it but for higher post numbers.

great giveaway!

Co co co co co commented!
New themes?
What color is the panties?😂
Just kidding😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks God It's Sunny Sunday SBI Giveaway ! :) ♥♩♬♬

GodSpeeeeeeed ! 💙 ♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

This post had received 28.24% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47