SBI Weekly Giveaway #25 - Just comment anything (3 SBI Shares)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway5 years ago

Welcome back to another Sunday SBI Giveaway!

Hello everyone, this week I will keep it very simple. All you have to do is comment on this post and you'll be eligible to win 3 SBI Shares! Doesn't get any easier than that!

Just Comment:

proper.png

As I mentioned above, just comment with whatever you want! I'm running out of themes... I have to sit down for a while and write down a bunch of ideas for the upcoming giveaways, but lately I have been very busy with other stuff so I haven't invested as much time as I wanted into steem! Hopefully I will have a little bit more free time this month.


Rules:

📖 This contest follows the @contestkings standards: No Upvote, Resteem or Follow necessary (But obviously it is greatly appreciated).
📖 Since I'm giving away SBI shares it makes no sense to buy them for someone who doesn't make any posts, so only users that have at least 1 post in the last 30 days are eligible.
📖 Comment with anything!


Winner from last week post:

@pataty69 Congratulations, I bought the alchemist a couple of months ago but I didn't get a chance to read it yet! You won 3 SBI Shares, I will send them right away!
To draw the random comment I used https://pick.esteem.ws/ if you host giveaways it is a great tool to use.

24th round winner.PNG

Sort:  

Count me in

I need to much this SBI.
You will help me a lot if you give me.
Please !!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I know, its hard to come up with things to write about each day, I know we all live exciting lives.. but the hustle is real yo. :)

Thanks for posting however even when the ideas are low. Push threw, keep making and the well will fill!

:D

You are running awesome give aways

Posted using Partiko Android

This post had received 28.39% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Mary my dog has no nose.
Really? How does he smell?
Terrible!

I'm a lucky girl.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you!

Watched endgame. What's next
😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71