SBI Weekly Giveaway #18 - Favorite Tv Show (3 SBI Shares)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway5 years ago

Welcome back to another Sunday SBI Giveaway!


Last weekend the giveaway post came a little bit late but I'm back in track this week! I'm running out of themes to post about in this weekly giveaway but I still have a few ones for the next weeks.

Comment with your favorite Tv Show


Source

It's hard to narrow it down to one favorite tv show so just share one of your favorites. I will go with suits, an amazing tv show about lawyers and all the sleazy stuff they have to pull in order to keep their asses out of jail.


Rules

🎬 This contest follows the @contestkings standards: No Upvote, Resteem or Follow necessary (But obviously it is greatly appreciated).
🎬 Since I'm giving away SBI shares it makes no sense to buy them for someone who doesn't make any posts, so only users that have at least 1 post in the last 30 days are eligible.
🎬 Comment with one of your favorite tv shows.

Winner from last week post:

@acidmaster Congratulations! You won 3 SBI Shares, I already sent them! To draw the random comment I used https://pick.esteem.ws/ if you host giveaways it is a great tool to use.
winner.PNG

Sort:  

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

Since it started, it completely grabbed my attention, so every week I'm desperate to see the new episode from "The Passage"!

Never watched the show but I’ve seen some trailers and it seems pretty good!
Thank you for participating!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It still makes sense to give SBI shares to someone that is a curator and not a post creator. The SBI bots will upvote comments made by a curator so they would still receive the benefit. Now, if you think that a curator's comments alone are not worthy of an upvote from a bot then I can certainly understand that point of view.

I like the Pawn Stars, from History Channel.

Me 2! History Channel rocks :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I've always loved this channel, but here in Brazil they broadcast a lot of ads, it discourages me

I watched a couple episodes of that from time to time.
Thank you for participating!

Cool ! I have seen little, now I wanted to return to watch.

About 2-3 years ago I was addicted to that show, lately I haven't watched it much, but every once in a while I love to see it again.

True, currently I did not watch, I hardly have more time to watch TV, another that I really like is the American Pickers, on the same channel.

i'm in!

Blacklist

I love blacklist as well, Red is such a great character!
Thank you for participating!

Yes. A great character, played by a great actor. James Spader rarely misses being on point in whatever role he plays.

amo la serie "doctor house"❣

That is so old, I also loved Dr. House.
thank you for participating!

si pero para mi nunca pasará de moda!! jeje

Friends is the best show ever.

tz4i0gr89e.gif

My girlfriend never saw it before so I decided to re-watch it with her. We're at the last season already.
Thank you for participating

This is a hard one! My chosen one is supposed to start a new season soon: Game of Thrones! Let's see which central character will they kill now :))

I believe you want to say which central characterS will they kill now 🤣
Thank you for participating

Ahahah mais isso, sim!

Game of Thrones.

New season will be amazing!
Thank you for participating

Game of Thrones the best :)

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

New season is almost out! Finally!
Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78