Burnout Paradise: The Ultimate Box Steam Key Giveaway!!! Upvote to be kind & Comment to Enter!

in #giveaway7 years ago

I've had some extra steam keys for games that are either extra or not to my taste so I thought I'd give them away!!!
One entry per person - Comment to enter! I'll use a random number generator to keep it fair.
I may be giving away some other steam keys in the future!

More info on the game can be found here:
http://store.steampowered.com/app/24740/Burnout_Paradise_The_Ultimate_Box/

Last Giveaways winners were:

  • gamemusic

Please Check Out My Creative Ideas Forms: https://steemit.com/creative/@mushroomseeds/6qgtd2-creative-idea-form-quickly-and-effectively-save-your-ideas

Sort:  

Good luck steemians :)

// Flexing my lucky muscle!

I have bad luck but i'll give this a shot lol

Congrats! Please get in contact so I can find out how to send you the game code.

Used to love playing burnout takedown on the PS2. I'm in. Thanks!

Unfortunately you didn't win the Steam code. Do you use Origin?

I dont but thanks for the giveaway! Very generous of you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63