0.5$ give away contest MINIMUM 2 parcipitants

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Giving away 0.5 dollars to whoever upvotes and resteem this post. I will check each upvoters and see if they have resteemed. If I approve them, I will give 0.5 dollars to winners account after 4 days once I get my payment.

If 50 people do not upvote then, will give away to whoever that participated it can be low as only 2 people.

Follow, upvote me if you enjoyed and check out my other contents if you wish to.

More giveaways in the future stay tuned!

Sort:  

Only upvoted...

I have upvoted and resteemed

You are signed

I have upvoted and resteemed. Hopefully you get at least one more.

Ok. You are now participating. Good luck :)

Okay upvoted and resteemed!

You are signed

I am your follower, and i saw your posts. you are doing good:) @ronaldmcatee

Thank you bro

my vote isn't worth any thing bro.
i give you .. dont' expect the prize : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36