You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honolulu's Candy Pot - 100 % Free SBD Giveaway #1 - 05/11/2017 --- Upvoting is enough ! --- Read for further information ;)

in #giveaway7 years ago

I up voted and resteemed , but have no idea how the contest works ! LOL! You didn't saying the post , I assume all we have to do is up vote ! I thought maybe we have to guess how many candies are in the jar !? 😉

Sort:  

If you look at my blog, you will know how it works... Just upvote and you are in - winning twice: curation reward + 100 % of the gained SBD are equaly shared between the upvoters ;) thought that was explained in my post ;)

But anyway... would be a nice idea to guess the number of candies ;)

Thanks for participating and interacting... You are welcome...

Yes it was explained , Its my first time seeing this and im now following , I just thought there was more to it then just up voting ! LOL! Thanks for the info😉

Yes, the idea is to help minnows grow and also to attract whales to it so that they can share some of their wealth with minnows...

It has positive effect for both because growing minnows are more powerful regarding Votingpower in the future ;)

Yes this is so true ! Whales are very scarce , I have not seen in months and this includes both my accounts , this account @momskitchen is new and only for food blogs ! But I have been here for a year and 3 months as @karenmckersie , and I preferred it before the last hard fork ! Best of luck to you , now I know what its about and best of luck to you and all the minnows !👍👍👍😉

Thank you. I love your intention behind this giveaway

Thank you. You are welcome ;)

Hopefully my plan will work ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67