MY FIRST STEEMIT GIVEAWAY! 75 SBD IN MY POOL! YOUR CHANCE TO WINsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Giveaway.png


Edit:
When you are reading that, and you don't have made a comment then I​ have to tell you that it is too late. This Giveaway is closed. The winner will be announced very soon. But hey, keep in touch with me because in the future there will be more giveaways. It would a joy to see you there. :) So stay tuned!


Hey, guys, I hope you are doing all well.

Today I want to make my first giveaway.

The last days I was thinking about a giveaway or making a contest. I looked at many contests here how other people are doing it, and I also got some ideas for it. But maybe for the beginning a bit too complicated.

So I wanted to make something simple, really simple.


You know that there many celebration posts when someone reaches a new follower milestone.

It didn't come in my mind to make also a giveaway for my followers, because like I said in my short series "Understand the Steemit Game," it's not about followers more about fans, the quality of your followers matters.

But then I read an interesting Post here; I can't take my followers for granted.

I know that but it was not present like it should be. It was ​a reminder for me.

So I want to give something back with this giveaway.

The conditions.png

What can you win?

In total, 75 SBD is in my Pool. But not one person will win all.

There will be three winners!

Yes, three guys will get 25 SBD!


So what you have to do?

Simple:


1.) You have to be one of my followers. Like I said this is a giveaway for my followers.

2.) Resteem this Post.

3.) Write in the comment: "I am in!" Then I know that you want to join in this giveaway.


Then I will put all names into a random generator.

The first three names will win the SBD.

Of course, ​I​ will mention the winners in a new Post.

That's it :)

simple isn't it?

I hope you will enjoy it :)


Follow Upvote Resteem weiß .png

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Guess what Mr. Motivation :-)? I am in!

Mr. Motivation :D great!

Thanks for joining my friend.

Thanks for organising - you are the only celeb here on steemit i think

Until now :)
Depending how far this site will go it's a matter of time that others​ will follow :)

sounds music in my ears - I am in!

Yeeeeeeeees :)

I am in!

Yeahhhh Captain.
Thanks for joining :)

I am In!
Thank you from the bottom of my minnow heart!
@Lymmerik

This is a lovely comment :)
I am glad to see you here.

@modernpastor,
I found out about you from @flauwy. He is an awesome content provider and friend to minnows far and wide!
Thanks @Lymmerik

I am in!

I am in!

I am your fan ))
I am in.

I believe you that 100 % you prooved already so often. I appreciate that. :)

I am in! Awesome giveaway and best of luck to everyone :D

Thank you for that and for joining.

I am in

@modernpastor this is VERY generous!
I am in

Thank you and good luck to everyone!
(And thank you @goldendawne for sharing this!)

I think that must be how I found it too. 6 months! wow! How time flies...

Haven't seen you around abookworm, I hope you are healthy and well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05