15 SBD GIVEAWAY - 100 followers and 50 rep CELEBRATION

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

giveaway.png

Small remainder


In my vlog for 100 followers I told few things, which I recommend to watch it ;)

Also I told about giveaway for celebration about this milestone for me.
And here it is!

pasek.png

Rules & ect

So I thought about this in that way:

For wining free cash you need to DO something :D and for something I mean this:

  1. Write a comment
  2. In comment choose number from 1 to 999
  3. Tag somebody who should participate in this giveaway too, by using @ like "@USERNAME"

There will be nice if you would help me gather people who likes games content but I don't recommend it.

Also, because in this weekend again I'm off from PC and Steemit ( :cry: ), The giveaway would be ended at Monday 3:00 PM CEST time zone, or if you prefer UTC +2 Time zone. And I recommend to following me to be ready for video about winning!

*I will add to be wise when you gonna choose numbers, if somebody will choose you number before then the first person gonna get a prize

pasek.png

AND PRIZES

10 SBD giveaway for one person for 100 followers occasion
5 SBD giveaway for another one person for 50 rep occasion

I will do a lottery and I will record short video to show that's nothing is prepared before ect.

I recommend to follow me to be aware of any my content and be ready to see final video :D

pasek.png

Hey! If you wanna see more things, what I'm doing, just check my social links!
Also If you are gamer or you have content related to gaming don't forget to check @opgaming group!

Sort:  

my number is 577

i think @proelite @edmanuelwild @quebim @luislopezpk should try this contest!

My number: 027
@longphibtc11 play with me!

My number is 777

@onezerd and @lastsense , you two should join this contest :3

my number: 753

I think my friend @illuminderer should join this contest :D

My number is 555
And clearly @ddrfr33k should be in on this :-)

My number is 228. I would like @s3carlo to join.

my number is 333. I would like @daisydelta to join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01