Steemit Sunday Giveaway - 100% SBD returned to 3 lucky winners!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Steemit-big.jpg

Hey all!..Since there was definite interest in my last contest I am happy to do some more:) This one will be slightly different - with only 3 winners but higher % payouts..I also have more giveaway ideas in the pipeline so if you like these contests please follow for more!... Who wants to try and win some free Steem dollars?!

What do I need to do?

To enter all you need to do is upvote this post and leave a comment that you have entered (you must comment for your vote to be counted)...That's all! If you choose to resteem then more people will see and payouts will be higher.

What If i Resteem?

A resteem can help payouts so a resteem instantly earns you double entry, if you resteem please mention it in the comments or it may not be counted.

How much will I get paid?

I will be giving away 100% of the Steem dollars this post makes, and it will be split equally between 3 lucky winners picked by a random number generator - your number will be chosen by when you vote. First upvote is number one, fifth upvote number five ect.. After the giveaway closes I will do a update post with numbers and payouts.

When will I get the payout?

The payouts will be processed after the post has paid out, 100% of the steem dollars will be distributed to the three lucky winners.

Also If you are looking for followers please feel free to mention that in your comment and you will hopefully have some people do just that!

If you are looking for more free 100% steem dollar giveaways and random articles then follow me.

Thats it! :)

Sort:  

wooooo, I have Upvoted as I read your post....It's great I really wanna join it..
thanks..

Great your in:)

Thank you very much for this opportunity! You got a new follower!
I upvoted and resteemed your post to support your work!
I would be grateful and happy if I could get more followers as well!
Enjoy Steemit! Have a nice day and have a nice weekend!

Vote counted:)

I'm in! Woot

Confirmed:)

I also want to participate!! Lol 😂

Upvoted and restreemed...thanks :)

Double vote registered!:)

upvoted and resteemed :)

Double vote registered also!:)

Daddys wants that 0.07 cents. Fingers crossed :)

Upvoted and commented :)

Vote counted:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70