New Year Giveaway: 0.10$ upvote to 10 people who comment on this post😊

in #giveaway6 years ago

new ywear.png

Hey guys, Its time for a New Year Giveaway😊 The rules are still very simple.😊

All i want you to do is to post a comment on how you will spend your New Year.😊

In 3 hours I will give 0.10$ upvote to 10 people who commented.

Good Luck.

Sort:  

Quietly with my family and animal pets.

Quietly with my loved ones and a glass of brilliant vine ^.^

All i want you to do is to post a comment on how you will spend your New Year.😊

New Year here in the Philippines is often celebrated with a loud bang, literally for most part of the country. It has been a tradition wherein the neighborhood all lights up firecrackers. In fact, when you have the loudest, you'll most likely be the star of the night.

On 12:00 MN, there are also fireworks display (often simultaneously), unlike in other countries where you all gather up in a place (perhaps a town hall), and watch fireworks together.

This also explains why you'll often find the streets filled with thrash from all the remnants of the firecrackers. The air also gets all foggy near the 12:00 MN mark.

Wow sounds amazing. My wife is from the Philippines and next year we will spend Christmas and New Year there :) I can't wait to experience all that:)

Oohh didn't know that your wife is a Filipina. That's good to hear. Maybe you'll want to come and meet some of the active Steemians here.
We have a very active Steemph group that often hosts and meet steemians from other countries.

My wife is from pampanga. Is it far from there?

Oohh Pampanga is about 3 hours drive from Manila where a majority of the Steemph are from.

We also have one in Metro Cebu which is also very active.

I hope you'll enjoy the uniqueness of how we celebrate the holidays and new year!

Hehe i will have the loudest Bang :)

With a few good friends and a bottle of rum!! Have a good one!!

I will be spending New Year's in my friend's new house. It's a New Years party on top of a House Warming party. Double the excitement, double the fun :)

I will Go out and Party Hard

Have a Blast !!!

Oh Wait.. I will breed new Crypto Kitties on 31st Night ;)

I would be traveling to south africa this new year with my family.
To see the beautful wildlife there
And take alot of awesome pictures.
Thats how i plan to spend this new year @macbaren

Working unfortunately... but $ is $

I'm currently at my grandparents place , which I haven't visited for over a decade. It's a quaint little village with lots of nature, and I'm also gonna spend the new year here along with my relatives I haven't seen for over a decade. Anyway, what I'm saying is I'm on along vacation, and I will be having a splendid new year here. @macbaren thanks again for these giveaways, happy holiday.😊

I'll be at home with my family since I'm running out of money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83