Last New Year Giveaway: I will give 0.10$ upvote to 10 people who comment on this post😊

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

new ywear.png

Hey guys i have to do one more giveaway before 12.am. You know me by now i can't stop giving. 😊

This time i want you to post what you are doing right now.😊

In 2 hours I will give 0.10$ upvote to 10 people who posted the best comments.😊

Sort:  

Its a long shot that this is the "best" comment, but I'm beginning to work and learn with unreal engine 4. I'd like to try and push myself to try and make a demo game or create something I can be proud of. My goal is to try and have a decent polished product to submit and make available on the Google play store.

Happy 2018 lets help steem grow in the upcoming year. Also Happy New Years to macbaren and everyone here.

happy new year

Hi, mate i am just stopping by having found out you are one of my classmate.

I wanna wish you happy new year and a prosperous 2018

image

#Classof2017

Logo by @ossyjay

Happy New Year in Advance @macbaren

Staring at my phone, expecting God's favour from those I sent my acct details to.

2017 was a great year for Steem, but hopefully it was pre-season compared to 2018! Go Steem.

Wishing everyone the best in 2018!

Playing yatzee with the Mrs and drinking a cup of tea before having an early night

Happy new year! going to take a shower! so I guess I won't win this one but I wanted to thank you and upvote you for your nice contests :)

I am about to grill a couple of steaks and crack open a bottle of wine with my friend to ring in the new year. Happy New Year @macbaren and Best Wishes for 2018!