Giveaway: 10% upvote from me to to 10 people just for commenting

in #giveaway6 years ago

Giveaway (2).png

Hi guys i am in a very giving mood tonight and wanted to give 10% upvotes to 10 people who comment on my post:)

Rukes very simple.

Make a comment on my post and in 2 hours i will pick 10 people to get 10% upvote each:)

Goodluck!

Sort:  

I hope that I am the first to comment and get an upvote my Friend! Thank you so VERY much! This is VERY nice of you! All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Thank you so much. You seem like a very nice person so i will definitely give you my first vote even if its not been 2 hours yet :)

Thank you so VERY much my Friend! I try to be the best person that I could be. I'm always wishing the VERY best for everyone! Thank you so VERY much for the upvote and support! It is more than appreciated! I hope that you are having a VERY blessed weekend my Friend! Thanks Again! All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Thank you very much for being very generous to your followers this morning. I hope you had a very nice party the other day!

I wish more people would be doing what you are initiating. This brings smiles and hopeful motivation to many followers!

Cheers.

Wow thank you so much. I try to give as much as i can, and your comment made me remember the very first steem i withdraw. i didn't keep a single cent myself. i gave it all to my wife's family in the Philippines

Thanks @macbaren for initiating this giveaway. Few days ago was your birthday and I'm so sorry I couldn't wish you a happy Birthday.
I checked out your blog recently and love what I saw so I have followed you and will you future upvotes on your posts.

Peace ✋!!

Thank you so much it was a very nice birthday :) I will try to do these giveaways every day, but its not easy with 2 kids :)

Great initiative @macbaren...

You are someone with a good karma. I send you all my gratitude for 10%!

Posted using Partiko Android

sweet ! i love that ! hope you do it every day ;) . God bless you sir ! peace !

I have actually been thinking about doing it every day:)

thanks! I hope I am so lucky :o!! Will it be a draw or a selection based on merit of the comment?

Dont worry, im in such a giving mood that i will probably give to everybody who comments :)

Thanks for the generosity. You are still celebrating your birthday;)

Thank you. Hehe yea even after 2 am here i am still giving away:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98