💲Giveaway: 0.20$ upvote to 5 people just for commenting 😊

in #giveaway7 years ago

Hey guys. I just wanted to do an extra giveaway tonight, so i will give away 1$ in upvotes thats 0.20$ to 5 people.

The rules are very simple. Just comment on this post and in 2 hours i will upvote 5 random comments worth 0.20$ each.

Good Luck.

5pe.png

Sort:  

$.20 for a comment is a generous giveaway and Thank you for that. I hope you have a great time with your family and friends. Happy Holidays :)

Christmas is coming..free giveaway away wow ;-).... happy holiday and enjoy parting with family and friends. wish you merry Christmas in advance.

I missed but upvoted the opportunity you provided Merry Christmas

Well ,if you pick me you won't regret I will use my max SP to help others and for that I need all the help I can get

How lucky can I be to get this? 😁 what made me chance upon this post? I'll just have to wait and see how much of a coincidence it was.

I did get it. Wow! Thank you 💃 and merry Christmas. 😀

Yeay! Cheers J

hey macbaren,i commented first :P

Amazing post @macbaren thanks for sharing

wow great

Gracias hermano , que bueno que haigas personas como tu sorteando algo para las personas que recien empiezan en esta pagina espero que te vaya super suerte y exitos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47