🎄Christmas Giveaway: 0.10 Steem to 5 people just for commenting 🎅

in #giveaway7 years ago

Hey guys its time for another giveaway. 😊 In this giveaway the rules are very simple.

All i want you to do is post a comment about how you plan to celebrate your Christmas. 😊

In 3 hours i will select 5 people who will receive 0.10 Steem each.

Good Luck.

Giveaway christmas.png

Sort:  

I'll be spending Christmas with my family nearby.

I'm going to drive all over town with my wife and kids giving money and food to the homeless. Between that and visiting family, we should have a pretty good day.

Am going to spend Christmas with poor children ...distribute gift,chocolate ,and cloths ,some books to the them...

My plans this Christmas is to celebrate it with my family :D Christmas is happeir celebrating it with the people you love and loves you :D We'll have dinner together. We'll cook lots of food for Christmas. I know that nothing's more memorable than celebrating Christmas with the family :D

Merry christmas!

nice post.

I am going to celebrate Christmas with some orphans this year.

Thanks for your generosity again. I plan on relaxing with friends and family telling them all about my first semester at college.

I am Muslim So I dont Celebrate it.But At That Date Our Quaid's Birthday Muhammad Ali Jinnah We Celebrate That Event And My Friend's Birthday too...Lots of Enjoyment.... Gathering in his home....Whole Country Celebrate Quaid's Birthday At morning We See The Change of Guards Ceremony on Tv Because Mizar of Quaid is in Karachi and i live in Islamabad.Much More!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63