8th Giveaway: I will give 0.10$ upvote to 15 people who post the best comments😊

in #giveaway7 years ago

1-5 dollars.png

Hey guys. Its time for the 8th giveaway of this year😊 I am always in the giving spirit .😊

The rules are still very simple.

All i want you to do is post a comment.😊

In 3 hours I will give 0.10$ upvote to 15 people who posted the best comments.😊

Good Luck.

Sort:  

I’m a starving African Kid with the flies in my eyes. Please make me a part of your happy country.

There, I gave you an 11c upvote coz fuck that guy^

Thank you for feeding the starving African kid that is I

Steemit is a platforn fillled with generous persons.We cant go back to make a new beginning but we can walk towards making a brand new ending from today.

Waooow .lovely piece🙋

Q: Why can't a blonde dial 911?
A: She can't find the eleven.

Santa saw your Facebook posts. This year you're getting a dictionary. LOL :)

Hello @macbaren Our world is a diverse place divided by boundaries of countries,cities,states,cantons etc yet steemit is a place which unites us.Steemians help each other across borders and stand with each other in time of need, joy ,sorrow and most importly reward each others content and make each other financially strong and independent. Surely steemit is taking crypto to the mainstream and laying the foundation of a new world sans poverty and on a path of economic freedom.

Today is day 7 for me on steem, a win would make a great anniversary gift

I have been watching your blog and I have been learning about cryptocurrency because of the content you provide. In addition to this , you give away free money. I hope goodness and favor always be with you. You are a definition of someone that deserves to be a whale on Steemit. Keeping doing what you do and you'll get there.Thanks for being so giving. It adds up.

Okay, really, how do we covet the sneaky upvote?

Well, we can write a very long post just like the others, or we may find an interesting GIF to amuse, but for now, we'll just be ourselves, and be here supporting this 8th giveaway!

Just joined steemit but so far ....I think this is a great community... I've even seen people earn from it....I don't know what you guys think, but left for me "STEEMIT ALL THE WAY"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59