7th Giveaway: I will give 0.10$ upvote to 15 people who post the best comments😊

in #giveaway7 years ago

1-5 dollars.png

Hey guys. Its time for the 7th giveaway of this year😊 I am in the giving spirit as always.😊

The rules are still very simple.

All i want you to do is post a comment.😊

In 2 hours I will give 0.10$ upvote to 15 people who posted the best comments.😊

Good Luck.

Sort:  

Upvotes! You are so cool!
Thanks J

Thank you so much :) You are cool too :)

We do believe STEEM will rise more long term.

Steemit has been of wonderful impact to me since i joined, I'm glad to be here

Dear sleep: thanks for trying, but you can't beat surfing the net.
ha ha :) thank you for the contest

Excellent, I'm in...
In fact why wait 2 hours?
Procrastination is the thief of time!
Peace!

Have a great day everyone! Steem to the moon.

Again good job. Thank you for your support. In 14 January I going to join a new company for a job. What's about You. Pray for you long live life.

Congrats with your new job :) I get pension, because i had cancer over 15 years ago, and the operation was very complicated. After that i couldn't work anymore :(

sorry for ask. God can do anything. Pray for you to live a long live.

Everything has its purpose... And your purpose is to give me more $$$😅😅😅😅😅✌️✌✌

If the world had more people like you it would be a better place. You do make a difference.

steemit has been a wonderful platform and a comforting family that has uplifted millions of people around the globe. just hope it stays long enough to comfort and uplift millions of people around the world. all the same nice post @macbaren for lets people show their love for steemit well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67