💲2nd Quick Giveaway: 0.10$ upvote to the first 10 people who comment on this post😊

in #giveaway7 years ago

1 dollar.png

Hey guys. Time for the 2nd quick giveaway😊 The rules are still very simple.

I will give 0.10$ upvote to the first 10 people who comment on this post😊

Good Luck.

Sort:  

Too late :(

I missed it again :(

Don't be sad. I will give an upvote too :)

Thank you for your generosity :)

Does this count? Lol

Outstanding post and narrative. Thank you for sharing!

Hey macbaren whats the holiday today?

Today is just a normal day here. I'm so excited for New Year. I will be shooting fireworks with my son for the first time :)

Hell yea I love some fireworks too! Have fun and be safe.

Free

Lucky you :)

I hope it'll be counted.

Yes it will be counted :) Congrats.

Thak you so much :D Happy New Year :D

Happy New Year to you too :)

Thank you for the upvote :D looking forward to another giveaways. 'Til next time :D

Hey - lucky me!

Congrats :) Happy New Year

This is a very good idea! 😊 Thank you so much!

You are welcome :)

Free steem!

That's true. Congrats :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56