Sort:  


Yes, if you take a look to my blog you will find that there are also posts providing further content... right now mostly about helping minnows growing and also helping Steemit to grow...

I also did some posts about my perspective on Giveaways here and here

Hope you don't ask because you see a offence to Steemit-policy ?

So before thinking of flagging those post please check out the above recommended posts ;)

Kind Regards

affe.jpg
@honolulu

no problem, I don't flag posts actually. prefer to let each one be their own police.
I even followed because I'm curious to know more on what you're doing ;)

Yes, that's nice... I think that fits into Steemit Policy ;)

Thanks for following and participating ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43