Free payday 2 unlimited money giveaway!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Guys Im giving away free unlimieted Payday2 money 100% safe, so all you have to do is to:
1 Upvote this post and write a funny joke in 1 sentence max.
2 Follow me and resteem this post
3 Wait until 1st of July when i announce the winners. (BTW it is on pc platform only)

Price:
I will announce 5 winners all gonna get up to 200.000.000, or more!

Judging>>
I will pick the winners based on the captions I find most creative and funny but the voting on comments (caption entries) by everyone will certainly help. In future, as the contest grows, we will try to empanel judges and pay them a judging fee amount too as a mark of respect.


Sort:  

When I see lovers' names carved in a tree, I don't think it's sweet. I just think it's surprising how many people bring a knife on a date.

Upvoted resteemed and followed. Hope u liked my joke :0)

ahahah det tog ett tag innan jag fatta!

Oki :0) ingen fara

Congratulations @lovedenkillenja! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43