You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US Open 2017 Tennis - 200 Steem Contest/Giveaway - DEADLINE 9/4/17

in #giveaway7 years ago

Cool man - these competitions are rad. My mother and brother would not even have watched the boxing if not for your competition - which made it so interesting for them. Would be interesting to have a prize for the quarter finals and then also for who will make the finals and how many sets and how long the game lasts @tytran

Sort:  

I love having them as it makes it more fun for me and at the same time I can give back to the people in this wonderful platform. And get people to tune in to watch men's tennis. As an ex (non-professional) tennis player myself, I think it's an underrated sport. Only those who play tennis knows how hard it is to make those shots like Nadal's heavy top spin or Federer's beautiful shots. It's all Federer's fault because he just makes it look so easy. It's not!!!

Well - you're doing a good job @tytran

Why thank you! I love doing this.

Well don't stop - this is great @tytran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32